Recovery from Compulsive Eating and Food Addiction

CEA-HOW provides tools for the mind, body, and spirit, as well support and accountability for daily living

Compulsive Eaters Anonymous-HOW is a fellowship of individuals who, through shared experience, strength, and hope are recovering from compulsive eating. We welcome everyone who wants to stop eating compulsively.

CEA-HOW is not a diet club.

We are a group of compulsive eaters from all walks of life who have found a spiritual solution to our problem in the Twelve Steps and Twelve Traditions of CEA-HOW, and are, in turn, sharing that solution with others.

There’s no cost to attend and no membership fee; we are self-supporting through our own contributions, neither soliciting nor accepting outside donations.

CEA-HOW is not affiliated with any public or private organization, political movement, ideology, or religious doctrine; we take no position on outside issues.

We welcome you to learn more about our program by browsing our website.

But the best way to learn about CEA-HOW is by attending one of our many meetings.

NEW TO CEA-HOW?
Am I a Compulsive Eater?
Frequently Asked Questions
What is CEA-HOW
Our History

ceahowukandeuropeintergroup@gmail.com

Further Information & Links to the WSO CEA-HOW website

Literature Store    |    PhoneBridge Meetings    |    Programme Readings    |    Meeting Formats    |    Audio Downloads

ZOOM MEETINGS

Most face-to-face meetings are currently suspended due to Covid-19

7th Tradition Donations

Our 7th Tradition will be used to pay for hosting meetings and we are accepting donations to our Intergroup Bank Account.
Please use the following details to donate and set up a monthly standing order.
Nat West : CEA-HOW UK & Europe Intergroup Current Account.
Account No: 63879565
Sort Code: 60-14-41

FACE-TO-FACE
SATURDAY Step Meeting: First Saturday of every month, 10.30 – 11.30 am UK

VENUE:
St Columba's Church
Pont Street
London SW1X 0BD

The meeting is in The Library - on your right as you enter the church.


SUNDAY Attitude Adjustment Meeting: 1.30 – 2.30 pm UK / 8.30 – 9.30 am EST

Join Zoom Meeting
Meeting ID: 687 828 2021
Password: 320569


MONDAY How it Works Meeting: 8 – 9 pm UK / 3 – 4 pm EST

Join Zoom Meeting
Meeting ID: 687 828 2021
Password: 320569


TUESDAY Topic/Discussion Meeting: 6.45 – 7.45 pm UK / 1.45 – 2.45 pm EST

Join Zoom Meeting
Meeting ID: 687 828 2021
Password: 320569


WEDNESDAY Big Book Meeting: 7.30 – 8.30 pm UK / 2.30 – 3.30 pm EST

Join Zoom Meeting
Meeting ID: 687 828 2021
Password: 320569


FRIDAY Big Book Meeting: 5.00 – 6.00 pm UK / 12.00 – 1.00 pm EST

Join Zoom Meeting
Meeting ID: 687 828 2021
Password: 320569


Other Zooms!

Many other Zoom meetings are hosted by the Electronic Intergroup: Electronic Intergroup

Many more meetings worldwide are listed on the ceahow.org website.

EVENTS organised by CEA-HOW UK & Europe Intergroup

FORTHCOMING

Step 11 SOUND BATH with Anne Malone - Yoga Teacher of Sacred Sounds

This One Day Workshop will be recovened once conditions allow - probably in the Autumn

To see Anne’s work: https://bluemuse.co.uk

PAST

Sponsorship Workshop - Hosted by Area 7

SUNDAY 2nd MAY 2021
17.00 - 18.30 BST / 12.00 - 13.30 EST / 9.00 - 10.30 PST

RELATE - listen as four speakers share growth points in their recovery from both sides of the sponsorship experience.
CREATE - in our special workshop, we show you HOW to create YOUR story... tell us your shine through moments in CEA-HOW to share with others.
Share your experience, strength and hope. Be part of a new book of stories 'GROWTH THROUGH SPONSORSHIP' - a look at how we give and how we take the lessons of recovery to heart.

Download the flyer (pdf): sponsorship_workshop_2021.pdf

Donations for the workshop are voluntary - they go directly to WSO - suggested donation £10 CLICK HERE TO DONATE

Connected In Place

SATURDAY 1ST AUGUST 2020
4pm-11pm BST / 11am - 6pm EST / 8am-3pm Pacific

Video event on Zoom. Global Fellowship, 3 Speakers, 4 Workshops.

Download the flyer (pdf): CONNECTED-IN-PLACE-registration.pdf

Sponsorship Workshop

SUNDAY 28TH JUNE 2020
5-6.30pm BST / 12-1.30pm EST / 9-10.30am Pacific

Hosted by the UK & Europe and Electronic Intergroups, four speakers with decades of experience

Download the flyer (pdf): SPONSORSHIP_WORKSHOP.pdf

UK & Europe Intergroup

Intergroup By-Laws
Executive Board